KBC Top Prize Winners

KBC Top Prize Winners All Time (Kaun Banega Crorepati)

Here we are showing the All-time Top KBC Winner with details. Checkout Kaun Banega Crorepati Official Winner List

Vijay Raul and Arundhati (2 May 2001)

Vijay Raul and Arundhati were contestants who appeared in KBC and won ₹1 Crore ($0.21 million) on 2 May 2001.

Read More

kbc winner

Ravi Saini (14 May 2001)

Ravi Mohan Saini was a contestant who appeared on Kaun Banega Crorepati Junior and won ₹1 Crore ($0.21 million) on 14 May 2001.

Read More

Sushil Kumar (2 November 2011)

Sushil Kumar (Motihari, East Champaran, Bihar), who appeared in Season 5, was the first contestant in Kaun Banega Crorepati to win ₹5 Crores. He was a computer instructor in MNREGA earning a meager ₹6000 per month before his entry to Kaun Banega Crorepati.
He has been dubbed as the real Slumdog Millionaire.

Read More

Sanmeet Kaur Sawhney (12 January 2013)

Sanmeet Kaur Sawhney was a contestant in Season 6 and won ₹5 Crores. She was the second ₹5 Crore winner.

Read More

Achin and Sarthak Narula

Achin and Sarthak Narula (9 October 2014)

Achin and Sarthak Narula appeared as contestants in Season 8 and won ₹7 Crores, making them the first and only ₹7 Crore winner till now. They are the largest Asian winners in the WWTBAM franchise.

Read More